Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Blue Heron
1
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and expedited maintenance issues immediately!
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
5 out of 5
Property
Beautiful lil' haven to rest & relax, with spectacular views from both the front (beach/ocean) and back (inter-coastal waterway) decks!! Very neat, clean, tidy, with fun and inviting dcor.
View Property: Hill Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were perfect we could not have asked for better service answered questions quickly
Property
It was perfect I can not think of anything that could have been better it was so nice so cute so updated so clean
View Property: Iron Seahorse 1
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Beautiful property. Kitchen was amazing just needed some items like bowls for serving and storage containers. Love how it was decorated.
View Property: Ocean Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunskipper
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive, friendly and helpful
Property
Everything was great! The kitchen had everything we could possibly need, including use of spices in pantry. The living area that was open to kitchen and dining area was spacious with comfortable furniture. It was great to have a grill with sitting area. The wrap around porch had plenty of seating and the use of beach chairs, umbrellas and outdoor shower was awesome. The beach is just steps away and the street is quite and the landscaping was beautiful, totally beachy setting.
1
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved everything thing about our stay, just wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
VRBO
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Seahorse 1
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They were always available to answer questions and worked with us to ensure a great vacation!
Property
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunskipper
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Emily, Christina and Greg were all very easy to contact and work with. I got quick replies from everyone!
Property
Everyone in our family (16 total) absolutely loved the house and it's easy access to the beach. The views are incredible and it was very relaxing.
View Property: Smile Maker
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Easy efficient
Property
Nice area near a great aquarium down the road and quaint park
View Property: Beach Please
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Emily and Christina were so friendly and experienced at what they do. There were a few things that needed attention (access code, garbage question etc.) and they were taken care of in a timely and professional manner
Property
Lovely House, close to everything
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
We communicated via email and responses were quick and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful and easy to work with. They communicated constantly throughout the process and checked in on us often.
Property
We enjoyed the house and the fully stocked kitchen and bathrooms. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and responsive.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Hill Haven and would stay again.
View Property: Hill Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful. Answered phone calls and texts quickly!
Property
A clean property with nice views. Close to Carolina Beach Boardwalk, but far enough away that it is quiet and safe. Cozy bedrooms and living room. Nice kitchen and the unit had a washer and dryer, which was useful!
View Property: Summer Salt
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The AC went out and was fixed immediately. Was gratful for the prompt attention and felt that they cared about our comfort while staying there.
Property
Loved it...
View Property: Summer Salt
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Emily Good and the others were very helpful
Property
Our stay was very pleasant! The bedrooms were roomy and closets, spacious. The bathrooms were clean and laundry was very convenient. Our family loved how the beach was across the street and boardwalk is within three blocks. The Thursday night fireworks on the boardwalk are a must. A trip to The Turtle Rescue in Topsail/Surf City was a fun day trip. as was the ferry to Southport. I recommend getting the linen service to make things easy. Kitchen is well equipped but bring baking/cookware such as cookie sheet and casserole dishes. Walk to the Seawitch for great food, live music and fun. This condo is very clean and the staff super responsive to any questions. Thank you!
View Property: Anytime
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carolina Views
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Greg and Emily were wonderful! Friendly, responsive and helpful at every turn.
Property
We enjoyed out stay immensely, it was a home away from home in all the best ways possible!
View Property: Coastal Kure