Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fredericksburg , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Coastal Carolina Vacations handles everything smoothly, communicated great and made the rental a stress free time.
Property
Beautiful house, close to boardwalk and right accross the beach.
View Property: Big Blue
Pepperell, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Get Together
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Seahorse 1
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and informative.
Property
View Property: Yes Dear
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth. The outside shower was not working working and it was fixed in a speedy manner. I was contacted to see if there was anything else that needed attention. The shower was the only thing.
Property
The three and a half baths made it very convenient for everyone to have privacy and get showers quickly when we got back from the beach. The layout worked well for our family. It was nice to be so close to the boardwalk. Even with small children it was within walking distance. The place was clean and had enough dishes and pans to allow for easy preparing meals.
View Property: Big Blue
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful before and during our stay. Everything was very easy.
Property
Great view, spacious and full of light, close proximity to beach and boardwalk area, pet friendly. Also loved being able to rent the golf cart. The balconies off each level were great. Garage door opener didn't work, and cooking dishes were limited, but that did not impact our experience. Overall, it was great.
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Heron
vrbo
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Rental was excellent
Property
Wonderful property
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: After Dune Delight
Norton , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and they responded quickly to any emails!
Property
This was the first time we have been to Kure Beach and we loved it we will definitely be back! The property was nice and clean and a perfect location.
View Property: Beach Please
Lerons, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
10 out of 10
Property
I loved the location of this home, perfect spot for the beach, restaurants, and fishing at the pier.
View Property: Hit The Beach
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The rental was clean and waiting for us.
Property
Yes Dear is a quaint beach house on the beach. The kitchen is unbelievable - from the high end equipment to cute fish plates. The Kitchen came with all that one could possibly need, to include spices & herbs. In addition, the cottage is well stocked with anything you would want -board games, wooden clothes hangers, TV, books, movies, etc.
View Property: Yes Dear
Willow spring , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and great communication
Property
Very clean, great price
View Property: Family Tides
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time! We even got a call from a maintenance man who had a complaint from the person before us who had reported a slow draining sink and he arranged with us to come fix it while we were there. Even he was super nice and helpful!
Property
We had an amazing time! I was worried about fitting six people into a two bedroom condo but the space and rooms as well as the beds were perfect.
View Property: Hill Haven
vrbo
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful always willing to help
Property
Wonderful place great views and plenty of space everyone had a great time
View Property: Nestled Inn
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing company. Every question I had was immediately addressed as was every concern.
Property
Footprints in the Sand was amazing! They seriously thought of everything from efficiency washer & dryer to cutlery to chip clips!! It was beautifully decorated, immaculately cleaned, and just steps from the pool and beach.
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sea Hawk
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scallop
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very courteous and promptly responded to questions.
Property
I look forward to coming back to the area again. I will contact you when I am ready!
View Property: Shady Beaches
Clintonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the team was clear and they were very helpful before, during, and after our trip.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this property. The photos and description were a fair representative of the property. It was clean and well kept.
View Property: Yes Dear
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Emily was outstanding. Truly!
Property
This property provided a perfect family vacation where we created lasting memories with recently found birth family. I loved the view and the pics online dont do this place justice. Beautiful home. Great location for quiet experience and fabulous view.
View Property: Ocean Oasis
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was knowledgeable and willing to help with any questions we had
Property
we will be staying again. our family loved it.
View Property: Beach Please
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Beaches
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Simply the best.
View Property: Nestled Inn