Guest Reviews

Write a Review
VRBO
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I've been traveling to the coast for decades, this was the best property for the price.
View Property: Nestled Inn
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Let`s Get Together
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
Hamlin, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great overall experience!!
Property
Would highly recommend!!
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: After Dune Delight
Middleburg , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Wake Forest , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Kure
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Im in awe at how amazing and wonderful our vacation was this weekend. I didnt even need the beach, the house was so lovely I didnt want to leave.
View Property: Nestled Inn
Mebane, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
We received ample communication. We had one question about making sure we put the trash cans out on the correct day and it was answered very quickly. Something went wrong with the key pad, but we were notified before checkin of the code change so there was no delay at all getting in. It was truly a wonderful experience overall.
Property
We enjoyed everything about this property. The location, the amenities, the pool, the hot tub...just everything. The kids favorite part of the property was the pool. My favorite part are the porches and being able to have my morning coffee looking out. This might sound a bit odd, but I very much appreciated the rope sections of the fencing looking out to the dunes so you can see right out to the ocean. We were even able to see dolphins swimming around. The location was perfect! It was close enough to a few restaurants and a gas station to walk to if needed. It's just a few minutes away from a grocery store and a quick ride to Carolina Beach and the Aquarium. It's so close to everything, but away from the traffic which was ideal for us. We feel very blessed to have been able to stay at Sea2Sky and we look forward to doing it again in the future.
View Property: SEA2SKY
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
What a perfect condo! We loved the elevator and the layout . Walk to beach walk to bars walk to food who could ask for anything more ! Very well equipped and fast internet too
Property
What a perfect condo! We loved the elevator and the layout . Walk to beach walk to bars walk to food who could ask for anything more ! Very well equipped and fast internet too
View Property: Seas the Day
Drexel, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff, eager to please and very accommodating.
Property
My family absolutely loved our vacation in Carolina Beach this week! 'Yes Dear' was a perfectly situated property right on the beach, with more than enough space for all of us. The home was beautifully designed and decorated and the fully stocked kitchen made us feel right at home! We enjoyed many a meal around the table, and several game nights as well, thanks to the thoughtfulness of the owners by providing an assortment of family board games. The staff at Coastal Carolina Vacations were pleasant and friendly, with great communications and willingness to attend to our family from the booking process through checking out. We hope to continue a remarkable relationship with the management team, as well as the home we rented, for years to come!
View Property: Yes Dear
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA2SKY
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff very responsive
Property
Seas the Day Is an excellent property that will make a great beach vacation in a cool old time East Coast Beach town
View Property: Seas the Day
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff from maintenance was great. He came right out and resolved the issues we had.
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ocean Oasis
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
You all are great to work with and timely responses to inquiries is outstanding!
Property
Great location in Carolina Beach. The condo is well maintained and had all we needed for our stay.
View Property: Seas the Day
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first experience in renting a vacation home as we typically use our Fifth Wheel for travel. We had a great week and only had one small problem and the staff were there asap to help solve the issue. Over all it was a great week of relaxation for us
Property
This was our first time to rent a beach house and my daughter and I had a great time. This beach home was the perfect location for walks on the beach, sitting on the deck and site seeing in the surrounding area
View Property: Yes Dear
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. Clear instructions from owner.
Property
Lovely beachfront condo with all amenities needed. Linen furnished. Would highly recommend and hope to use again.
View Property: Ocean Haven
Leland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and quick responses to emails etc.
Property
On behalf of my family and myself we would like to thank you for providing us with a perfect place to enjoy our annual sibling beach vacation! For some of my family the beach is a rare experience. They loved escaping the frigid temperatures of the North and walking the beach and taking in all the rays! I got to celebrate a milestone birthday with my family. It was perfect, just perfect! The only thing I would change is slowing down the clock a bit. We are going to the Outer Banks next year to explore the birds, so you have one year to snag us a place!
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
VRBO
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was a rock star helping us with the one hiccup of our vacation! So fast, responsive, helpful and caring.
Property
It was the mini vacation we so desperately needed. The ocean helped us heal and Ocean Haven was just what we needed.
View Property: Ocean Haven
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Blue Heron
1
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and expedited maintenance issues immediately!
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
5 out of 5
Property
Beautiful lil' haven to rest & relax, with spectacular views from both the front (beach/ocean) and back (inter-coastal waterway) decks!! Very neat, clean, tidy, with fun and inviting dcor.
View Property: Hill Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were perfect we could not have asked for better service answered questions quickly
Property
It was perfect I can not think of anything that could have been better it was so nice so cute so updated so clean
View Property: Iron Seahorse 1
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Beautiful property. Kitchen was amazing just needed some items like bowls for serving and storage containers. Love how it was decorated.
View Property: Ocean Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time