Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff from maintenance was great. He came right out and resolved the issues we had.
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ocean Oasis
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
You all are great to work with and timely responses to inquiries is outstanding!
Property
Great location in Carolina Beach. The condo is well maintained and had all we needed for our stay.
View Property: Seas the Day
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first experience in renting a vacation home as we typically use our Fifth Wheel for travel. We had a great week and only had one small problem and the staff were there asap to help solve the issue. Over all it was a great week of relaxation for us
Property
This was our first time to rent a beach house and my daughter and I had a great time. This beach home was the perfect location for walks on the beach, sitting on the deck and site seeing in the surrounding area
View Property: Yes Dear
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. Clear instructions from owner.
Property
Lovely beachfront condo with all amenities needed. Linen furnished. Would highly recommend and hope to use again.
View Property: Ocean Haven
Leland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and quick responses to emails etc.
Property
On behalf of my family and myself we would like to thank you for providing us with a perfect place to enjoy our annual sibling beach vacation! For some of my family the beach is a rare experience. They loved escaping the frigid temperatures of the North and walking the beach and taking in all the rays! I got to celebrate a milestone birthday with my family. It was perfect, just perfect! The only thing I would change is slowing down the clock a bit. We are going to the Outer Banks next year to explore the birds, so you have one year to snag us a place!
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
VRBO
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was a rock star helping us with the one hiccup of our vacation! So fast, responsive, helpful and caring.
Property
It was the mini vacation we so desperately needed. The ocean helped us heal and Ocean Haven was just what we needed.
View Property: Ocean Haven
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Blue Heron
1
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and expedited maintenance issues immediately!
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
5 out of 5
Property
Beautiful lil' haven to rest & relax, with spectacular views from both the front (beach/ocean) and back (inter-coastal waterway) decks!! Very neat, clean, tidy, with fun and inviting dcor.
View Property: Hill Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were perfect we could not have asked for better service answered questions quickly
Property
It was perfect I can not think of anything that could have been better it was so nice so cute so updated so clean
View Property: Iron Seahorse 1
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Beautiful property. Kitchen was amazing just needed some items like bowls for serving and storage containers. Love how it was decorated.
View Property: Ocean Haven
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunskipper
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive, friendly and helpful
Property
Everything was great! The kitchen had everything we could possibly need, including use of spices in pantry. The living area that was open to kitchen and dining area was spacious with comfortable furniture. It was great to have a grill with sitting area. The wrap around porch had plenty of seating and the use of beach chairs, umbrellas and outdoor shower was awesome. The beach is just steps away and the street is quite and the landscaping was beautiful, totally beachy setting.
1
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved everything thing about our stay, just wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
VRBO
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Iron Seahorse 1
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They were always available to answer questions and worked with us to ensure a great vacation!
Property
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunskipper
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Emily, Christina and Greg were all very easy to contact and work with. I got quick replies from everyone!
Property
Everyone in our family (16 total) absolutely loved the house and it's easy access to the beach. The views are incredible and it was very relaxing.
View Property: Smile Maker
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Easy efficient
Property
Nice area near a great aquarium down the road and quaint park
View Property: Beach Please
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Emily and Christina were so friendly and experienced at what they do. There were a few things that needed attention (access code, garbage question etc.) and they were taken care of in a timely and professional manner
Property
Lovely House, close to everything
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
We communicated via email and responses were quick and efficient.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Kure
VRBO
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful and easy to work with. They communicated constantly throughout the process and checked in on us often.
Property
We enjoyed the house and the fully stocked kitchen and bathrooms. Very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Iron Seahorse 2
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and responsive.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Hill Haven and would stay again.
View Property: Hill Haven