Guest Reviews

Write a Review
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Emily was great!
Property
Great location, well appointed, beach is gorgeous!
View Property: Summer Salt
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
You both were wonderful and I appreciate everything and hopefully we can come back again next year!
Property
We are already talking about coming back just got to figure some things out!
View Property: Yes Dear
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shady Beaches
VRBO, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
Absolutely loved this property!! Everything from the location to the layout was perfect.
View Property: Lakefront by the Beach
vrbo, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Greg was great at return our email about getting in with a code. The one we were given didnt work so he provide us with another one at 10:30 pm
Property
View Property: Hill Haven
Mocksville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response from Ms. Emily Good was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Emily did a fantastic job in communicating from the very beginning, to the very end. I only needed to contact her one time via email, and she responded immediately. Follow-up was great!
Property
Perfect long weekend get-away.
View Property: Yes Dear
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yes Dear
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Haven
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sea Hawk
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonrise Villa
vrbo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and prompt with responses!
Property
We loved the cleanliness, comfy beds, lots of space for everyone, and ocean views. Perfect.
View Property: Smile Maker
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Yes Dear met all our expectations and we were very pleased with the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchen.
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Yes Dear met all our expectations and we were very pleased with the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Yes Dear
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Accommodating--never made us feel like we were a bother Geniune folks that made us feel welcome
Property
Enjoyed ourselves so very much; would love to stay when warmer so can bodysurf in the sea :)
View Property: Yes Dear
1, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty Spittoon
apex, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
VRBO, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Please
Mason, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Emily responded to all of my questions prior to my stay immediately and answered my questions very clearly! We were well informed. Christina answered my call for help quickly and was so friendly, even in a weekend, helping me get the wifi rebooted!
Property
The balcony is amazing. I would have slept there if it was acceptable! The views are great and there is nothing that beats the sounds. The lawn and property is very well maintained.
View Property: Island Time
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Emily was a wonderful experience. Emily always promptly responded to my text messages and questions.
Property
My son and I had a wonderful vacation at the Beach Please property. The condo was pleasantly decorated with beach decor and made it very relaxing. The bathrooms were great. The master bedroom was great with a view of the ocean. The only disappointment was the beach access walkway was closed but that was due to storm damage and beach erosion. A situation that really couldn't be helped.
View Property: Beach Please
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hill Haven